College Union

The college union was inaugurated on 29.8.2012. Mr.S.VIVEK M.A., EDMSL (UK)., MBA(UK), Secretary, P.S.V College of institutions was the Chief Guest. He installed the following 8 office bearers of the Union.

1.Vijayakumar.P . (Comp. Science) President
2.Karthick.S (English) Vice President
3. Sabari.S (Bio Science) Secretary
4. SaranyaDeepika.K. (English) Sports Secretary
5. Deepa.K(Maths) Camp Secretary
6. Shanthi.M (Bio Science) SUPW Secretary
7. Shannubegam.S (English) Tour Secretary
8.. Tamilarasi.V (Physical Science) Cultural Secretary

All the office bearers have excelled in their performance in their respective departments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

Skip to toolbar